The Trinity Network is made up of nine churches across the wider Adelaide Metropolitan area.

Trinity City was established in 1836 with the arrival of HMS Buffalo and the founding of South Australia. Trinity City has 4 gatherings each Sunday on site with plans for a Mandarain language congregation to be launched in the coming months.
More information on Trinity's history is available here
The Trinity City website is

Trinity Hills was established in February 2001 as a plant from Trinity City.  Trinity Hills now has 2 congregations meeting each Sunday; 10 AM and 5 PM.
The Trinity Hills website is

Trinity Bay was established at Hove in 2006.  Again, the founding members were primarily from Trinity City.  This year Trinity Bay is relocating it’s Sunday service to 10 AM. For more information, visit the the Trinity Bay website;

Trinity North East was launched in February 2010.  This church was founded  predominantly by people from Trinity City who live in the North Eastern Suburbs.  Trinity North East meets for Sunday services in the Modbury Primary School gymnasium at 10 AM.  You can find out more about Trinity North East at

Trinity Mount Barker was launched on February 28th 2010 as a church plant from Trinity Hills.

Trinity Inner South, in Colonel Light Gardens, commended in February 2013. See for more information.

Trinity South Coast began as a group of ministries of Trinity Mount Barker in Middleton on Sunday evenings.  It was launched as a Sunday morning gathering at Easter 2015 in Encounter Bay. You can find our more information at

Trinity Church Unley was launched in February 2018.  TCU is a plant from Trinity Inner South.  For more information see